FREE Burnt Ash Primary Schhol iPhone & Android App

Burnt Ash Primary School

Term Dates/Hours

Foundation

and Key Stage One

(Rec and Yrs 1+2)

8.55 a.m. – 3.00 p.m.

Key Stage Two

(Years 3 - 6)

8.45 a.m. – 3.10 pm


School term dates 2019/20


Autumn
2019
Monday 2 + Tuesday 3 September - INSET
Wednesday 4 September- Friday 18 October
Half-term 21 - 25 October
Monday 28 October -
Thursday 19 December  
  Christmas Break
Spring
2020      
Monday 6 January -
Friday 14 February
Half-term 17 - 21 February
Monday 24 February -
Friday 3 April 
(Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April)
  Spring Break
Summer
2020
Monday 20 April -
Friday 22 May
(Bank holiday 8 May)

Half-term 25 May - 29 May

Monday 1 June -
Friday 17 July 

Monday 20 July + Tuesday 21 July INSET